Madison's Mess audio cover


Madison’s Mess: Sea Shenanigans Series

Written by: Robyn Peterman

Narrated by Lance Greenfield and CJ Bloom

Length: 5 hrs and 46 minutes

Series: Sea Shenanigans, Book 4

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date: 06-25-2019

Publisher: Audible Studios

What could possibly go wrong when a Mermaid and a Werewolf are sent on a dangerous mission by the drunken, diaper-wearing God of the Sea?

Better question. What could possibly go right?

Unlike my sisters, I haven’t found my HEA. And I’m looking—hard. But finding a man who wants to blowhole dive in Hawaii on the first date is more difficult than you might imagine. I’ve been forced to settle for a few meaningless orgasms with men who disappear when I suggest fun activities, like scaling twenty stories while blindfolded.

Look, I know meaningless nookie won’t help me find my happily ever after, or even a guy who believes tightrope handstands over the Grand Canyon are fun. But there is someone out there for me so next time I do the horizontal mambo, it’s for keeps.

May the gods help me. Well, me and whoever I boink next.


©2017 Robyn Peterman (P)2017 Audible, Inc.

Other Audiobooks In The Series:

Tallulah audio cover
Ariel audio cover
Misty audio cover
Petunia audio cover
JIngle audio cover
SS Collection 1 audio cover
SS Collection 2 audio cover